Staff

Kim Sabow – President & CEO
ksabow@azlta.com
Phone: (602) 375-2996

David Drennon – Executive Vice President
ddrennon@azlta.com
Phone: (602) 375-2996

Karen Cahn – Senior Vice President, Marketing & Membership
kcahn@azlta.com
Phone: (602) 375-2996

Karin Jimenez – Vice President, Industry Relations
kjimenez@azlta.com
Phone: (602) 375-2996

Darryl Emerson – Director of Events
demerson@azlta.com
Phone: (602) 375-2996

Andrea Corrales – Member Services Specialist
acorrales@azlta.com
Phone: (602) 375-2996